CIS AdCom Election Results


Thanks to all for participating in the recent CIS AdCom Election. The votes have now been counted, and the following candidates have been elected:

For the remaining term 1 January 2024 - 31 December 2025

Marley Vellasco


For three year term 1 January 2024 - 31 December 2026

Pauline C. Haddow

Haibo He

Hisao Ishibuchi

Nelishia Pillay

Bing Xue


CIS extends our hearty congratulations to the incoming AdCom class and our sincerest thanks to all candidates for their willingness to serve.