Data Mining and Big Data Analytics Technical Committee Task Forces

Big Data, Chair: Yonghong Peng, Co-Chairs: Nitesh Chawla, Paulo Lisboa

Data Mining in Industrial Applications, Chair: Yi Lu Murphey, Vice Chairs: Thomas A. Montgomery, Mahmoud Abou-Nasr

Data Science and Advanced Analytics, Chair: Longbin Cao, Vice Chairs: Eric Gaussier, Bart Goethals, George Karypis, Vincent S. Tseng

Data Visualization and Data Analysis, Chair: Barbara Hammer, Vice Chairs: Laurens van der Maaten, Daniel Keim

Educational Data Mining, Chair: Guandong Xu

Evaluation and Quality, Chair: Philippe Lenca, Vice Chair: Stephane Lallich

Medical Data Analysis, Chair: Paulo Lisboa, Vice Chairs: Alfredo Vellido, Leif Peterson

Mining Complex Astronomical Data, Chair: Erzsébet Merényi, Vice Chairs: Peter Tino, Pablo Huijse

Process Mining, Chair: Wil van der Aalst

Granular Data Mining for Big Data, Chair: Weiping Ding, Vice Chairs: Witold Pedrycz, Zehong Cao

Technical Committees