Conferences Committee

Conferences Committee is chaired by CIS VP for Conferences and is composed of seven subcommittee chairs:

Conference Committee Chair

874 minku leandro l

School of Computer Science
University of Birmingham


2024 Conference Committee Members

Name Affliation Country/Region
Erdal Kayacan University of Paderborn Germany
Bernadette Bouchon-Meunier Sorbonne Université France
Steven Corns Missouri University of Science and Technology USA
Sheridan Houghten Brock University Canada
Liyan Song Southern University of Science and Technology (SUSTech) China
Marley Vellasco Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio) Brazil
Cleber Zanchettin Cidade Universitária Brazil